Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#1030 closed defect (worksforme)

Opens a bookmark on launch when set not to

Reported by: onerob Owned by: dkocher
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: interface Version: 2.7.3
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc: onerob@… Architecture:
Platform:

Description

It is possible in preferences to have Cyberduck open a new browser window but not try and connect to an account. The actual behaviour is to open a browser window and connect to the last opened account IF you also have Save Workspace on Quit set to on. So maybe saving your workspace includes restoring the previously opened connections? If so, it's not a bug. Otherwise, it looks like it could be.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed on Feb 16, 2007 at 2:32:21 PM by dkocher

  • Component changed from core to interface
  • Resolution set to worksforme
  • Status changed from new to closed

'Save Workspace' means exactly this. If you want to have an empty browser window upon launch, then uncheck 'Save workspace on quit' or close all open browser windows before quitting the application.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software