Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#1075 closed defect (worksforme)

Re-Open of App re-connects to last site ... even if disconnected on close

Reported by: golem@… Owned by: dkocher
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: core Version: 2.7.3
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

Ever since the beginning of the 2.7 branch, Cyberduck app re-opens, and immediately re-connects to the last site it was connected to before the app was closed - even if that site has been disconnected before close. The only way I have found to prevent this is to close the browser window, and then open a new, blank browser window before quitting the application.

Can we please return to the previous functionality? This is annoying and frustrating.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed on Mar 23, 2007 at 3:44:15 AM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to worksforme
  • Status changed from new to closed

Uncheck 'Save Workspace' in the Cyberduck General Preferences.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software