Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#1181 closed defect (fixed)

Existing files preference not shown/remembered

Reported by: simonm Owned by: dkocher
Priority: high Milestone: 2.8
Component: interface Version: 2.8b1
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

After upgrading to 2.8b1 (3178), the Preferences > Transfers > Uploads "Existing files" and "Always overwrite when reloading" options both always show their default values (prompt, false).

If I change their values, then close the preferences window, and then re-open it, they once again show the default values.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed on Jul 20, 2007 at 11:36:23 PM by dkocher

  • Milestone set to 2.8
  • Priority changed from normal to high
  • Status changed from new to assigned

comment:2 Changed on Jul 21, 2007 at 10:11:02 AM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from assigned to closed

In r3181.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software