Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#218 closed enhancement (invalid)

Feature request: disable confirm on overwrite

Reported by: Hendrik Jan Veenstra Owned by: dkocher
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: core Version: 2.5.4
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

Every time you upload a file that already exists, you get a confirmation dialog. It would be neat if there was a preference to switch this off. When working on a website and testing online, you overwrite files every minute. Having to go through this dialog every time becomes tedious pretty soon.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed on Feb 21, 2006 at 2:29:29 PM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to invalid
  • Status changed from new to closed

See Cyberduck > Preferences > Transfers.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software