Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#2234 closed defect (fixed)

UI confusion

Reported by: megabulk@… Owned by: dkocher
Priority: low Milestone: 3.0.2
Component: interface Version: 3.0.1
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

So, when dragging around the bookmarked sites to rearrange them, a bookmark will be highlighted when another bookmark is dragged on top of it, as if I could actually drag and drop a bookmark onto another bookmark. I'm too scared to see what would happen if I let go of the mouse button at that point. Would one site be uploaded to the other site? It's frightening!

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed on Jun 30, 2008 at 11:09:23 AM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

In r4054.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software