Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#2333 closed enhancement (wontfix)

Re-opening workspace always reconnects to server

Reported by: anonymous Owned by: dkocher
Priority: normal Milestone: 3.1
Component: interface Version: 3.0.1
Severity: minor Keywords:
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

If several browser windows are open, and one quits Cyberduck, it will save the so called workspace. This is great but the connection status isn't saved. If a browser is not connected, it will be when restarting Cyberduck. This can be akward if several browser windows are kept open for ease of use.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed on Jul 16, 2008 at 8:08:20 PM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to wontfix
  • Status changed from new to closed

I think that not connecting at all would be counter intuitive and the current behavior is still better.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software