Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#3227 closed defect (invalid)

Synchronise

Reported by: info@… Owned by: dkocher
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: core Version: 3.2
Severity: normal Keywords: delete sync
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

When I Synchronise, CyberDuck is deleting whole folders and files rather than just updating those files in folders that need to be downloaded.

Shouldn't the default sync setting have the folders unticked ? !

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed on Nov 13, 2009 at 10:32:54 PM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to invalid
  • Status changed from new to closed

Synchronize does never delete files. Folders are checked because they are always included because possibly children elements need to be synchronized.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
swiss made software