Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

#7067 closed defect (worksforme)

not asking if I want to overwrite existing file

Reported by: Leslie Batten Owned by:
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: core Version: 4.2.1
Severity: normal Keywords:
Cc: Architecture:
Platform:

Description

Past versions (maybe three versions ago) would ask me if I wanted to overwrite a file before uploading it. It no longer asks this. There is not an option in Preferences that allows this to happen. I would love to have this option available again.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed on Jan 29, 2013 at 3:55:36 PM by dkocher

  • Resolution set to worksforme
  • Status changed from new to closed

Choose Prompt in Transfers → General →Uploads → Existing Files.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.