Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

Changes between Version 17 and Version 18 of help/en/howto/mount/preferences


Ignore:
Timestamp:
May 7, 2020 7:41:16 PM (3 months ago)
Author:
dkocher
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • help/en/howto/mount/preferences

    v17 v18  
    33= [wiki:help/en Cyberduck Help] / [wiki:help/en/howto Howto] / [wiki:help/en/howto/mount Mountain Duck] / Preferences =
    44
    5 == Application Preferences ==
    6 === Updates ===
     5== Updates ==
    76An auto update feature will alert you when a new version is available and self update the application. Choose ''Preferences → Update → Automatically check for updates''. You can also choose to update to snapshot or beta builds.
    87
     
    1110==== Windows ====
    1211You receive no update notification if your user is missing adminstrator permission.
    13 
     12== General ==
    1413=== General → Login Item ===
    1514Reconnect after restarting computer. If you choose ''Enable Login Item'' and ''Save Workspace'' in ''Preferences → General'' and do not manually eject the volume prior reboot it will reconnect after login.
     
    1817Change the size of the menu items in the status bar menu. Choose between ''Small'', ''Medium'', and ''Large'' icons.
    1918
    20 ----
    2119
     20== Connection ==
    2221=== Connection → Mount Location ===
    2322==== macOS ====
     
    3332Enable to prevent conflicting edits when accessing documents from a shared environment. Refer to [wiki:help/en/howto/mount/locking File Locking].
    3433
    35 ----
    36 
     34== Sync ==
    3735=== Sync → Connect Mode ===
    3836Change the default synchronization option. You can disable synchronization by default for all bookmarks by switching to ''Online''.
swiss made software