Cyberduck Mountain Duck CLI

Changes between Version 140 and Version 141 of help/en/howto/mount


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 2, 2019 9:32:29 AM (8 months ago)
Author:
dkocher
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • help/en/howto/mount

    v140 v141  
    3131If you choose ''Enable Login Item'' and ''Save Workspace'' in ''Preferences → General'' and do not manually eject the volume prior reboot it will reconnect after login.
    3232
     33==== Failures ====
     34If there is a network connectivity issue while the remote server is mounted, an alert is displayed that allows you to retry the connection or disconnect and unmount the volume.
     35
     36[[Image(Connection Failure Disconnect Alert.png)]]
     37
    3338=== Disconnect ===
    3439Choose ''<Bookmark> → Connect'' to unmount a volume. Alternatively eject the volume in ''Finder.app'' or ''File Explorer''.
     
    4651=== Notifications ===
    4752Notifications of the connection status are posted to the ''Notification Center'' of the operating system. You can disable notification in ''System Preferences → Notifications'' on macOS and in ''Settings → Notifications and Actions'' on Windows.
    48 
    49 === Failures ===
    50 If there is a network connectivity issue while the remote server is mounted, an alert is displayed that allows you to retry the connection or disconnect and unmount the volume.
    51 
    52 [[Image(Connection Failure Disconnect Alert.png)]]
    5353
    5454== Smart Synchronisation ==
swiss made software